top of page

Detox with Apple Cider Vinegar for 30- days

Author Kim Rockman

I am challenging myself and you to try the 30 day Apple Cider Vinegar detox.


Here is an article explaining in detail the health benefits of detoxing with Apple Cider Vinegar on Healthline.com.


I will be trying to make the following recipes for 30 days and alternate them throughout the month. I will be drinking the Apple Cider Vinegar in the morning and before I go to bed.

I highly recommend that you drink at least 2.7L of water a day to stay hydrated.


Combine all ingredients, taste, and add more sweetener if needed. Serve cold over ice.


Recipe 1.

Limeade Apple Cider Vinegar Drink

  • 1 Tablespoon apple cider vinegar

  • 1 Tablespoon fresh lime juice

  • 1 teaspoon natural honey

  • 1 cup of cold water

Recipe 2.

Honey Cayenne Apple Cider Vinegar Drink

  • 1 Tablespoon apple cider vinegar

  • 1 Tablespoon honey

  • 1 dash cayenne pepper

  • 1 cup of warm water

Recipe 3.

Ginger Bomb Apple Cider Vinegar Drink

  • 1 Tablespoon apple cider vinegar

  • 1 teaspoon ground ginger

  • 1 teaspoon honey

  • 1 cup of cold water

Below is a tracker for you to monitor your progress. Write in each day what you had to drink or any changes you see or feel in your body.



Let's get started on our detox journey feeling lighter, revitalized, and cleansed from the inside out.


Please share your journey with me! I would love to hear from you and your overall experience.

If you liked this blog, please give it a like and leave a comment below.

Comments


bottom of page