top of page

Nurture your passion with these simple steps.

Author Kim Rockman

Finding something you enjoy doing and wanting to create an income sounds impossible. Don't believe that! Anything is possible with a lot of passion and a little skill.

Follow my journey as I start unlocking my potential I never knew I had because I thought it was too hard. But in fact, that was a lie. All that was required was research. I was the only person stopping me from what I could achieve.


1. Identify what you enjoy doing.

Ask yourself how in this market can you make money. Search for people who are currently making money in the specific field you are interested in going.

2. Research what currently is a need in the market and how you can fill the demand (Niche).

Create a list as to what you require to make it a success.

Jot down how much time and effort is needed to start up the business.

Add steps to execute the final product.

Study the market so that you can be up to date with the cost price.

What makes you different from the rest?

Use a planner to keep track of what you need to do. Balance is important.

I use the following year planner.

Use the link to purchase.


3. Do the math.

Will this business venture create a loss or a profit? Check the total amount required to produce the product.

What other avenues can you generate money?

4. Change your mindset.

Remove any negative thoughts of I can't. I will fail. You don't know that unless you try it. Just start and do it, afraid!

Overall, set yourself long-term goals and short-term goals! And most important, take risks.


Be hungry for change because you can have financial freedom if you change the way you think! I hope this helps you evolve from your current circumstances.


If you liked this blog, please give it a like and leave a comment below.

Bình luận


bottom of page